Advisory Board

TechFund has established an Advisory Board with many industry leaders which are able to assist the portfolio companies’ development.

Jacques Oddou,
Electricité de France (EDF) - R&D, Chief Operating Officer "Programme Développement Commercial", 

Jean-Charles Hourcade,
Up to mid 2008, Thomson, Senior Executive Vice-President, Technology (Research, Innovation and Patents & Licensing), CTO,
National Academy of Technologies,
Red Cat Technologies, President

Daniel Balmisse,
CDC Entreprises, General Manager Deputy in charge onf Funds of Funds,

Laurent Kott,
INRIA (Institut National de Recherche en Informatique et en Automatique), Vice President for Technology Transfers.

Thierry Weil,
Professor at "Ecole des Mines de Paris"
Consultant in the field of technology and innovation management.

Denis Randet,
ANRT (Association Nationale de la Recherche Technique), General Delegate,

Erich Spitz,
French Academy of Sciences, National Academy of Technologies,
Advisor to Thales,

Dominique Vernay,
Up to March 2009, Thales Group, Chief Technical Officer ,

System@tic Paris-Region Cluster, President

Benjamin Paternot,
CDC Entreprises, Investment Director










TechFund Intro Jean-Michel BARBIER